Advisory Board

Professor Peter Jones

Professor of Environmental Governance

Dr Angela Mead

Marine Biologist and Founder of Biome Algae

Professor Willie Wilson

Marine Biological Association

Rear Admiral Nick Lambert

Master Mariner, Maritime Consultant

Management Team

Aithche Smyth

Creative & Design Director

Donate to us, and we will distribute the funds to a worldwide network of critical ocean causes and projects, through our Ocean Recovery Network.